PRODUCT OVERVIEW

JUEJNG (Zhejiang Zhoushan) powder equipment Co., Ltd. has cooperated closely with China Academy of traditional Chinese medicine and Shanghai Medical Engineering Design Institute for many years, and has jointly developed the latest vertical shaft cutting Chinese medicine crushing equipment in China. The equipment is widely used in traditional Chinese medicine, pesticide, veterinary medicine, food, fertilizer, chemical industry and other industries.

DBLJseries superfine pulverizer adopts frequency conversion speed regulation, PLC program control, human-machine interface touch screen, simple operation, stable operation, and equipped with over temperature and current overload alarm. The whole machine is made of 304 stainless steel matte drawing plate, with beautiful appearance, fine production and artistic feeling.

This series of superfine pulverizer is equipped with automatic feeding system and large capacity storage bin to avoid frequent feeding and save labor force. Through lifting conveying and vibrating feeding, it is continuously and evenly fed to the crushing chamber. The system can save one person s labor force and achieve efficiency and cost reduction.

DBLJ APPLICATION AND ADVANTAGES
Cell level ultra-fine comminution of traditional Chinese medicine(TCM) is a kind of comminution with the purpose of breaking cell wall. The practice shows that the cell wall breaking rate of 300 mesh Chinese medicine powder can reach more than 85%, and the traditional Chinese medicine powder after cell level ultra-fine grinding becomes cell level Chinese medicine micro powder.
DBLJ series Advantages of superfine pulverizer
ultra-fine comminution of Chinese herbal medicine. In the design process, the relationship between the fineness of traditional Chinese medicine materials and the wall breaking of traditional Chinese medicine is well balanced, which not only ensures the high wall breaking rate of traditional Chinese medicine comminution, but also avoids the energy loss caused by over crushing of materials. High yield and low energy consumption make it possible to mass produce cell grade micro powder of traditional

The comminution system adopts pneumatic conveying. The airflow takes away the heat produced in the grinding process while taking away the materials, which reduces the gr inding temperature and avoids the loss of effective components of traditional Chinese medicine caused by the high temperature in the grinding process.

The equipment has compact structure and small floor area, which is only half of the same power of similar equipment.

With the latest vertical shaft and shear comminution, the dblj superfine pulverizer is dust-free no tailings, and has the same matching power. The output is 2-3 times of the existing traditional Chinese medicine pulverizer
Advantages of cell grade Chinese medicine powder over traditional Chinese medicine powder
Ilmprove the bioavailability and reduce the use of traditional Chinese medicine.
Improve the extraction speed and extraction rate of effective components of traditional Chinese medicine.
Performance list of DBLJ superfine pulverizer
model Main engine power
(KW )
Throughput(kg/h)
Chinese medicine ordinary crush
(80-120)
Chinese herbal medicine
Panax notoginseng, salvia, ginseng, etc.
(300-400)
Crushed extract
(80-120)
Sugar crushed
(80)
DBLJ-30 18.5 100-150 80-120 300-400 800-1000
DBLJ-40 37 200-260 150-260 600-700 1500-2000
DBLJ-75 75 300-400 300 Above 1000 4000-6000
APPLICATION AREA
Pharmaceutical industry

Chinese herbal medicine comminution (especially for fiber Chinese herbal medicine comminution), extract, sugar, chemicals, etc

Food industry

Infant food, health products, dehydrated vegetables, sugar, flour(especially whole wheat four), wheat germ powder, etc.

Feed industry

Marine treasure feed, aquatic feed, animal feed

Chemical industry

Pesticide, chemical fertilizer, plant health medicine, paint, flame retardant, etc.

TECHNOLOGICAL PROCESS
The equipment is composed of coarse pulverizer, ultra-fine pulverizer, cyclone separator, blower, air flow screen, pulse dust remover, high-pressure fan, pipeline, electric control system, etc.
1.Coarse crushing of materials
The bulk material is transported into the crushing chamber of the coarse pulverizer by the feeding auger. The feeding auger motor is controlled by the frequency converter, and the feeding amount is changed by changing the rotation speed of the feeding auger motor, so that the main machine works in the best working state. Under the action of the pulverizer, the particles below 10 mm enter the crushing chamber. After screening, it falls into the lower shell of the coarse pulverizer and is transported to the inner part of the superfine pulverizer by wind power.
2.Superfine comminution
The main engine adopts vertical shaft shear comminution and air flow centrifugal classification. The grinding and grading are placed in the same chamber. The grinding and grading process is carried out by pneumatic conveying.
3.Screening of finished pr oducts
The qualified finished products after air flow screening fall into the collecting barrel through the finished product port of air flow screen, and the materials on the screen enter into the main machine through the air inlet of the fine crushing main machine through the pneumatic conveying pipeline for re crushing. A small amount of ultra-fine dust that cannot be treated by the cyclone separator enters the pulse dust collector after the cyclone separator is captured by the filter cloth bag and falls into the pulse powder collection bag, and the treated clean air is discharged into the environment or exhaust pipe through the pipeline through the fan.
PRODUCT OVERVIEW

JUEJNG (Zhejiang Zhoushan) powder equipment Co., Ltd. has cooperated closely with China Academy of traditional Chinese medicine and Shanghai Medical Engineering Design Institute for many years, and has jointly developed the latest vertical shaft cutting Chinese medicine crushing equipment in China. The equipment is widely used in traditional Chinese medicine, pesticide, veterinary medicine, food, fertilizer, chemical industry and other industries.

DBLJseries superfine pulverizer adopts frequency conversion speed regulation, PLC program control, human-machine interface touch screen, simple operation, stable operation, and equipped with over temperature and current overload alarm. The whole machine is made of 304 stainless steel matte drawing plate, with beautiful appearance, fine production and artistic feeling.

This series of superfine pulverizer is equipped with automatic feeding system and large capacity storage bin to avoid frequent feeding and save labor force. Through lifting conveying and vibrating feeding, it is continuously and evenly fed to the crushing chamber. The system can save one person s labor force and achieve efficiency and cost reduction.

DBLJ APPLICATION AND ADVANTAGES
Cell level ultra-fine comminution of traditional Chinese medicine(TCM) is a kind of comminution with the purpose of breaking cell wall. The practice shows that the cell wall breaking rate of 300 mesh Chinese medicine powder can reach more than 85%, and the traditional Chinese medicine powder after cell level ultra-fine grinding becomes cell level Chinese medicine micro powder.
DBLJ series Advantages of superfine pulverizer
ultra-fine comminution of Chinese herbal medicine. In the design process, the relationship between the fineness of traditional Chinese medicine materials and the wall breaking of traditional Chinese medicine is well balanced, which not only ensures the high wall breaking rate of traditional Chinese medicine comminution, but also avoids the energy loss caused by over crushing of materials. High yield and low energy consumption make it possible to mass produce cell grade micro powder of traditional

The comminution system adopts pneumatic conveying. The airflow takes away the heat produced in the grinding process while taking away the materials, which reduces the gr inding temperature and avoids the loss of effective components of traditional Chinese medicine caused by the high temperature in the grinding process.

The equipment has compact structure and small floor area, which is only half of the same power of similar equipment.

With the latest vertical shaft and shear comminution, the dblj superfine pulverizer is dust-free no tailings, and has the same matching power. The output is 2-3 times of the existing traditional Chinese medicine pulverizer
Advantages of cell grade Chinese medicine powder over traditional Chinese medicine powder
Ilmprove the bioavailability and reduce the use of traditional Chinese medicine.
Improve the extraction speed and extraction rate of effective components of traditional Chinese medicine.
Performance list of DBLJ superfine pulverizer
model Main engine power
(KW )
Throughput(kg/h)
Chinese medicine ordinary crush
(80-120)
Chinese herbal medicine
Panax notoginseng, salvia, ginseng, etc.
(300-400)
Crushed extract
(80-120)
Sugar crushed
(80)
DBLJ-30 18.5 100-150 80-120 300-400 800-1000
DBLJ-40 37 200-260 150-260 600-700 1500-2000
DBLJ-75 75 300-400 300 Above 1000 4000-6000
APPLICATION AREA
Pharmaceutical industry

Chinese herbal medicine comminution (especially for fiber Chinese herbal medicine comminution), extract, sugar, chemicals, etc

Food industry

Infant food, health products, dehydrated vegetables, sugar, flour(especially whole wheat four), wheat germ powder, etc.

Feed industry

Marine treasure feed, aquatic feed, animal feed

Chemical industry

Pesticide, chemical fertilizer, plant health medicine, paint, flame retardant, etc.

TECHNOLOGICAL PROCESS
The equipment is composed of coarse pulverizer, ultra-fine pulverizer, cyclone separator, blower, air flow screen, pulse dust remover, high-pressure fan, pipeline, electric control system, etc.
1.Coarse crushing of materials
The bulk material is transported into the crushing chamber of the coarse pulverizer by the feeding auger. The feeding auger motor is controlled by the frequency converter, and the feeding amount is changed by changing the rotation speed of the feeding auger motor, so that the main machine works in the best working state. Under the action of the pulverizer, the particles below 10 mm enter the crushing chamber. After screening, it falls into the lower shell of the coarse pulverizer and is transported to the inner part of the superfine pulverizer by wind power.
2.Superfine comminution
The main engine adopts vertical shaft shear comminution and air flow centrifugal classification. The grinding and grading are placed in the same chamber. The grinding and grading process is carried out by pneumatic conveying.
3.Screening of finished pr oducts
The qualified finished products after air flow screening fall into the collecting barrel through the finished product port of air flow screen, and the materials on the screen enter into the main machine through the air inlet of the fine crushing main machine through the pneumatic conveying pipeline for re crushing. A small amount of ultra-fine dust that cannot be treated by the cyclone separator enters the pulse dust collector after the cyclone separator is captured by the filter cloth bag and falls into the pulse powder collection bag, and the treated clean air is discharged into the environment or exhaust pipe through the pipeline through the fan.

© 2020 JUEJING (ZHEJIANG ZHOUSHAN) POWDER EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved.       备案号:浙ICP备2020035362号

产品概述

掘精(浙江舟山)粉体设备有限公司多年来通过与中国中医药研究院和上海医工设计院的紧密合作,共同研发出国内立轴剪切中-药粉碎设备,该设备被广泛应用于农药,兽药,食品,肥料,化工等行业。

DBLJ系列超微粉碎机,采用变频调速,PLC程序控制,人机界面触摸屏,操作简单,运行平稳,并配有温度过高和电流过载报警提示。整机均采用304不锈钢亚光拉丝板材,外型美观制作精细,具有艺术感。

本系列超微粉碎机,配有自动喂料系统,大容量的储料仓,避免频繁加料,节省劳动力,通过提升输送和振动送料,持续且均匀送入至粉碎室,采用本系统可节约一个人的劳动力,真正做到增效降成本。

超微机的应用和优势
中 药细胞级超微粉碎是以打破药材细胞壁为目的的中 药粉碎作业。实践表明,细度300目的中-药微粉细胞破壁率可达到85%以上,经细胞级超微粉碎后的中-药微粉成为细胞级中 药微粉。
DBLJ系列超微粉碎机的优势
产品在设计过程中很好的平衡了中 药物料成品细度和中 药破壁之间的关系,既保证了中 药粉碎的高破壁率,又避免了物料过粉碎造成的能量损耗。产量高,能耗小,使得大批量,生产细胞级中 药微粉成为可能。

粉碎系统采用气力输送,气流在带走物料的同时也带走了粉碎过程中产生的热量,降低了粉碎温度,避免因粉碎过程温度过高造成的中 药成分损失。

设备结构紧凑,占地面积小,仅为同类设备同等功率的二分之一。

采用立轴,剪切粉碎,使得DBLJ型超微粉碎机无尘,无尾料,相同配套动力.产量是现有中 药粉碎机的2-3倍。
细胞级中 药微粉较传统中 药粉末的优势
提高生物利用率减少中 药使用量。
提高中 药成分的提取速度和提取率。
DBLJ型超微粉碎机性能一览表
型号 主机动力
(KW )
生产能力(kg/h)
中 药普通粉碎
(80-120)
中 药破壁粉碎
三七、丹参、人参等
(300-400目)
浸膏粉碎
(80-120目)
白糖粉碎
(80目)
DBLJ-30 18.5 100-150 80-120 300-400 800-1000
DBLJ-40 37 200-260 150-260 600-700 1500-2000
DBLJ-75 75 300-400 300 1000以上 4000-6000
应用领域
医药行业

中草药粉碎(尤其适用于纤维性中 药材粉碎)、浸膏、白砂糖、化学物等。

食品行业

婴幼儿食品、脱水蔬菜、白砂糖面粉(尤其是全麦粉)、小麦胚芽粉等。

饲料行业

海珍品饲料、水产饲料畜禽料。

化工行业

农药、化肥、油漆、阻燃剂等。

工艺流程
本设备是由粗粉碎机、超微粉碎主机、旋风分离器.关风机、气流筛、脉冲除尘器、 高压风机、管路、电控系统等部分组成。
1、物料粗碎
大块物料经人工粗粉机斗,再由喂料绞龙输送进入粗粉机粉碎室,喂料绞龙电机由变频器控制,通过改变喂料绞龙电机转速改变喂料量,从而使主机工作在好的工作状态。进入粗粉机粉碎.室的物料在锤片的粉碎作用下粉碎至10mm以下的颗粒。经筛网筛分后,落入粗粉机下壳体,通过风力输送吸送到超微粉碎机内部。
2、超微粉碎
主机采用立轴剪切粉碎、气流离心分级,粉碎、分级置于同一腔体,粉碎分级过程靠气力输送进行。
3、成品筛分
经气流筛分后合格的成品由气流筛成品口落入收集料桶,筛上物经气力输送管道由细粉碎主机进风口进入主机重新粉碎。少量旋风分离器无法处理的细粉尘进入旋风分离器后的脉冲除尘器由过滤布袋捕获落入脉冲粉收集袋,处理后的干净空气通过管路经风机排放到环境或排风管道中。
产品概述

掘精(浙江舟山)粉体设备有限公司多年来通过与中国中医药研究院和上海医工设计院的紧密合作,共同研发出国内立轴剪切中 药粉碎设备,该设备被广泛应用于农药,兽药,食品,肥料,化工等行业。

DBLJ系列超微粉碎机,采用变频调速,PLC程序控制,人机界面触摸屏,操作简单,运行平稳,并配有温度过高和电流过载报警提示。整机均采用304不锈钢亚光拉丝板材,外型美观制作精细,具有艺术感。

本系列超微粉碎机,配有自动喂料系统,大容量的储料仓,避免频繁加料,节省劳动力,通过提升输送和振动送料,持续且均匀送入至粉碎室,采用本系统可节约一个人的劳动力,真正做到增效降成本。

超微机的应用和优势
中 药细胞级超微粉碎是以打破药材细胞壁为目的的中 药粉碎作业。实践表明,细度300目的中 药微粉细胞破壁率可达到85%以上,经细胞级超微粉碎后的中 药微粉成为细胞级中 药微粉。
DBLJ系列超微粉碎机的优势
产品在设计过程中很好的平衡了中 药物料成品细度和中 药破壁之间的关系,既保证了中 药粉碎的高破壁率,又避免了物料过粉碎造成的能量损耗。产量高,能耗小,使得大批量,生产细胞级中 药微粉成为可能。

粉碎系统采用气力输送,气流在带走物料的同时也带走了粉碎过程中产生的热量,降低了粉碎温度,避免因粉碎过程温度过高造成的中 药成分损失。

设备结构紧凑,占地面积小,仅为同类设备同等功率的二分之一。

采用立轴,剪切粉碎,使得DBLJ型超微粉碎机无尘,无尾料,相同配套动力.产量是现有中 药粉碎机的2-3倍。
细胞级中 药微粉较传统中 药粉末的优势
提高生物利用率减少中 药使用量。
提高中 药成分的提取速度和提取率。
DBLJ型超微粉碎机性能一览表
型号 主机动力
(KW )
生产能力(kg/h)
中 药普通粉碎
(80-120)
中 药破壁粉碎
三七、丹参、人参等
(300-400目)
浸膏粉碎
(80-120目)
白糖粉碎
(80目)
DBLJ-30 18.5 100-150 80-120 300-400 800-1000
DBLJ-40 37 200-260 150-260 600-700 1500-2000
DBLJ-75 75 300-400 300 1000以上 4000-6000
应用领域
医药行业

中草药粉碎(尤其适用于纤维性中 药材粉碎)、浸膏、白砂糖、化学物等。

食品行业

婴幼儿食品、保健品、脱水蔬菜、白砂糖面粉(尤其是全麦粉)、小麦胚芽粉等。

饲料行业

海珍品饲料、水产饲料畜禽料。

化工行业

农药、化肥、植物保健药油漆、阻燃剂等。

工艺流程
本设备是由粗粉碎机、超微粉碎主机、旋风分离器.关风机、气流筛、脉冲除尘器、 高压风机、管路、电控系统等部分组成。
1、物料粗碎
大块物料经人工粗粉机斗,再由喂料绞龙输送进入粗粉机粉碎室,喂料绞龙电机由变频器控制,通过改变喂料绞龙电机转速改变喂料量,从而使主机工作在好的工作状态。进入粗粉机粉碎.室的物料在锤片的粉碎作用下粉碎至10mm以下的颗粒。经筛网筛分后,落入粗粉机下壳体,通过风力输送吸送到超微粉碎机内部。
2、超微粉碎
主机采用立轴剪切粉碎、气流离心分级,粉碎、分级置于同一腔体,粉碎分级过程靠气力输送进行。
3、成品筛分
经气流筛分后合格的成品由气流筛成品口落入收集料桶,筛上物经气力输送管道由细粉碎主机进风口进入主机重新粉碎。少量旋风分离器无法处理的超细粉尘进入旋风分离器后的脉冲除尘器由过滤布袋捕获落入脉冲粉收集袋,处理后的干净空气通过管路经风机排放到环境或排风管道中。

© 2019 掘精(浙江舟山)粉体设备有限公司 All Rights Reserved.         备案号:浙ICP备2020035362号-1      浙公网安备 33090202000470号     技术支持:金卓广告策划